[ENGLISH] PS5 – THE FUTURE OF GAMING SHOW

Please join us on June 11 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to head attempting what’s in retailer for the subsequent skills of games.

FRANÇAIS – https://youtu.be/cSGmtcXOy8o
DEUTSCH – https://youtu.be/-svdAo1bRx8
ESPAÑOL – https://youtu.be/GgcWZF80fz0
ESPAÑOL LATINO – https://youtu.be/d8xpTmkPr_Q
JAPANESE – https://youtu.be/YieQJFkUozU

May perchance well objective secure philosophize material unhealthy for teenagers. Refer to http://www.esrb.org for ranking recordsdata.